Upcoming Events

Date Time Event / Meeting Location Ministry Organizer Register Registered Total Need
Mon, Jul 22 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Jul 28 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Mon, Jul 29 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm Dublin Food Pantry Assistance - 7/29/19 Dublin Food Pantry, 81 West Bridge St., Dublin Community Church Community William Sabatino 6 Unlimited
Sat, Aug 03 8:00 am to 9:30 am Men’s Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Aug 05 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Aug 11 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Aug 17 8:00 am to 9:00 am Men's Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Aug 19 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Aug 25 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Sep 07 8:00 am to 9:30 am Men’s Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Sun, Sep 08 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Mon, Sep 09 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sat, Sep 14 3:00 pm 5th Annual Knights Family Picnic & Golf Tournament Social Family Todd Pepe 3 Unlimited
Mon, Sep 16 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sat, Sep 21 8:00 am to 9:00 am Men's Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Sun, Sep 22 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Oct 05 8:00 am to 9:30 am Men’s Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Oct 07 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Oct 13 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Oct 19 8:00 am to 9:00 am Men's Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Oct 21 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Oct 27 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Nov 02 8:00 am to 9:30 am Men’s Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Nov 04 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Nov 10 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 am to 9:00 am Men's Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Nov 18 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Dec 02 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Dec 16 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Jun 01 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Jul 06 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0