Upcoming Events

Date Time Event / Meeting Location Ministry Organizer Register Registered Total Need
Sat, Sep 21 8:00 am to 9:00 am Men's Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Sat, Sep 21 5:45 pm to 6:30 pm Ministry Weekend - Knights Table Volunteer after 5:00pm Mass Hendricks Hall Membership Tim Solack 3 Unlimited
Sun, Sep 22 8:15 am to 9:00 am Ministry Weekend - Knights Table Volunteer after 7:30am Mass Hendricks Hall Church Tim Solack 3 Unlimited
Sun, Sep 22 9:45 am to 10:30 am Ministry Weekend - Knights Table Volunteer after 9:00am Mass Hendricks Hall Church Tim Solack 3 Unlimited
Sun, Sep 22 11:30 am to 12:15 pm Ministry Weekend - Knights Table Volunteer after 10:45am Mass Hendricks Hall Church Tim Solack 1 Unlimited
Sun, Sep 22 1:00 pm to 1:45 pm Ministry Weekend - Knights Table Volunteer after 12:15pm Mass Hendricks Hall Council Tim Solack 2 Unlimited
Sun, Sep 22 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Mon, Sep 23 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Sep 30 5:15 pm to 7:15 pm Dublin Food Pantry Assistance - 09/30/19 Dublin Food Pantry, 81 West Bridge St., Dublin Community Church Community William Sabatino 12 Unlimited
Sat, Oct 05 8:00 am to 9:30 am Men’s Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Oct 07 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Oct 13 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Oct 19 8:00 am to 9:00 am Men's Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Oct 21 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Oct 27 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Nov 02 8:00 am to 9:30 am Men’s Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Mon, Nov 04 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Nov 10 1:30 pm to 2:00 pm Roses for Mothers at Baptisms Church Church James Gleason 0
Sat, Nov 16 8:00 am to 9:00 am Men's Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer Hendricks Hall Church Michael Sliclen 0
Sun, Nov 17 8:30 am to 10:30 am Pancake Breakfast - 1st Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 2 15
Sun, Nov 17 10:30 am to 12:30 pm Pancake Breakfast - 2nd Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 0 15
Mon, Nov 18 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Dec 02 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Dec 08 8:30 am to 10:30 am Pancake Breakfast - 1st Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 2 15
Sun, Dec 08 10:30 am to 12:30 pm Pancake Breakfast - 2nd Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 0 15
Sun, Dec 08 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm 2nd & 3rd Degree Hendricks Hall Membership Thomas Ozello 0 Unlimited
Mon, Dec 16 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Jan 20 7:15 pm to 8:15 pm Monthly Planning Meeting Immke Room Council Tim Solack 0
Sun, Feb 02 8:30 am to 10:30 am Pancake Breakfast - 1st Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 1 15
Sun, Feb 02 10:30 am to 12:30 pm Pancake Breakfast - 2nd Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 0 15
Sun, Mar 01 8:30 am to 10:30 am Pancake Breakfast - 1st Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 1 15
Sun, Mar 01 10:30 am to 12:30 pm Pancake Breakfast - 2nd Shift School Cafeteria Council Todd Pepe 0 15
Mon, Jun 01 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0
Mon, Jul 06 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm General Membership Meeting Berry Room Council Tim Solack 0