Men’s Spirituality Group – Coffee & Prayer

Event Notes: 

Coffee and socialize from 8 - 8:30

Read and dicuss Mass readings for upcoming Sunday

Ministry: 
Organizer: 
Location: 
Date / Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 11 times.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 8:00am to 9:30am